SUSY02: PARALLEL SESSIONS - CONVENERS



 
1A    HIGGS COLLIDER PHYSICS  
John Conway (Rutgers) conway@physics.rutgers.edu
Klaus Desch (Hamburg) klaus.desch@desy.de
Fabiola Gianotti (CERN) fabiola.gianotti@cern.ch
Yasuhiro Okada (KEK) yasuhiro.okada@kek.jp
David Rainwater (FNAL) dlrain@fnal.gov
Georg Weiglein (IPPP Durham) georg.weiglein@durham.ac.uk
   
1B    SUSY COLLIDER PHYSICS  
Grahame Blair (RHU London) blair@server2.pp.rhul.ac.uk
Daniel Denegri (CERN) daniel.denegri@cern.ch
Herbi Dreiner (Bonn) dreiner@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
Laurent Duflot (LAL Orsay) duflot@lal.in2p3.fr
Jonathan Feng (MIT/UC Irvine) feng@lns.mit.edu
Mihoko Nojiri (Yukawa) nojiri@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
   
2/3    LOW ENERGIES, FLAVORS AND CP  
Ahmed Ali (DESY Hamburg) ali@mail.desy.de
Kaoru Hagiwara (KEK) kaoru.hagiwara@kek.jp
Sven Heinemeyer (LMU Munich) Sven.Heinemeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Manfred Lindner (TU Munich) lindner@ph.tum.de
Klaus Moenig (DESY Zeuthen) klaus.moenig@cern.ch
   
4    ASTROPHYSICS AND COSMOLOGY  
Laura Covi (DESY Hamburg) laura.covi@desy.de
Manuel Drees (TU Munich) drees@wino.t30.physik.tu-muenchen.de
Keith Olive (Minnesota) olive@mnhep.hep.umn.edu
   
5    GRAND UNIFICATION  
Benjamin Allanach (CERN) benjamin.allanach@cern.ch
Arthur Hebecker (CERN) arthur.hebecker@cern.ch
   
6    SUPERSYMMETRY, SUPERSTRINGS AND M-THEORY  
Keith Dienes (Arizona) dienes@capricorn.physics.arizona.edu
Emilian Dudas (Paris-Sud) emilian.dudas@th.u-psud.fr
Jan Louis (Halle) j.louis@physik.uni-halle.de
Dieter Luest (HU Berlin) luest@physik.hu-berlin.de
   
7    ALTERNATIVES AND EXTRA DIMENSIONS  
Marc Besancon (CEA Saclay) besancon@hep.saclay.cea.fr
JoAnne Hewett (SLAC) hewett@slac.stanford.edu
Joe Lykken (FNAL) lykken@fnal.gov
Reinhold Rueckl (Wuerzburg) rueckl@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de